Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 09, 2014
Series: Prayer
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 20 secs
Church service includes choir singing "When His Kingdom Comes." Aletheia Praise Team and Congregation sing "Cornerstone."
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
Series: Prayer
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 30 secs
Service includes Alethia singing "Cornerstone" and Chance Shrum singing "Poor Wayfarin' Stranger."
Sun, Feb 23, 2014
Passage: Genesis
Series: Prayer
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 53 secs
Choir sings "Wonderful, Merciful Savior."
Sun, Feb 16, 2014
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 19 secs
Church service includes choir singing "Reaching." Our Hymn of the month is "Be Thou My Vision."
Sun, Feb 09, 2014
Passage: Titus 2:11-14
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 18 secs
Church Service includes Matthew Carter singing."How Deep the Father's Love."
Sun, Feb 02, 2014
Passage: James 1:2-8
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 13 secs
Church service with choir singing "Love Lifted Me."
Sun, Jan 26, 2014
Duration: 41 mins 3 secs
Partial service due to technical problems. This is the sermon for this service.
Sun, Jan 19, 2014
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 19 secs
Service includes ordination of Steve Mitchell. Charles Gipson sings "How Great Is Our God."
Sun, Jan 12, 2014
Duration: 53 mins 14 secs
Ryan Davis preaches.
Sun, Jan 05, 2014
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 47 secs
Church service includes choir anthem "No More Night."
Powered by: truthengaged